Telus Mobility Review
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Telus Mobility Customer Service

Go down

Telus Mobility Customer Service Empty Telus Mobility Customer Service

Post  Admin Sat Mar 22, 2008 7:40 pm

I CALLED Telus Customer Service to cancel my cell phone contract because I am NOT SATISFIED WITH TELUS CUSTOMER SERVICE!

I waited almost 1 hour and a half on the phone to speak to someone. I am a Web Developer that charges around $100/hour for my time. My time is precious to me.

Someone answered to tell me that if I wanted to cancell my contract it would have to pay a FEE of $120.00

I said ALLRIGHT I waited around 2 hours on the phone to speak with you. I usually charge $100 hour so I'll send you an invoice of $200 you can substract your $120.00 FEE and you can send me the remaining $80.00 by mail.

TELUS REP hung up!

Admin
Admin

https://telusmobility-review.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Telus Mobility Customer Service Empty Telus mobility cancellation

Post  Earth Mo Fri Jul 04, 2008 4:40 pm